The wait is over: “Reverence” is out!


After many years working on their sixth record studiom the wait is finally over and Parkway Drive fans already can listen to the 10 brand new tracks that are part of the bands new album.

“Reverence” is already available in all streaming plataforms. Fans can also find the physical copy, vinyl and special bundles. Most of the items are available at the band’s official store, other special versions are available in selected stores around the world.

Besides the tracks that most of us already know (“Wishing Wells”, “The Void” and “Prey”), the album brings some titles such as “Absolute Power”, “Cemetery Bloom”, “I Hope You Rot”, “Shadow Boxing”, “In Blood”, “Chronos” e “The Colour of Leaving”.

Don’t waist more time and check below the official YouTube playlist bringing the full album, or go to yout favorite straming service to download the disc on your mobile or computer.

Parkway Drive announces their new album and releases “The Void”

After the surprise release of “Wishing Wells” two weeks ago, Parkway Drive just announced the official release of their sixth studio album called “Reverence”, that will be available on stores on May, 4th.

The band made the album avilable today for pre-sale on digital plataforms and on their official store with different versions and bundles for collectors. The album cover and tracklisting are also released. Check below:


1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving

But if you think they are done with the news, Parkway Drive also decided to release another single for this record. “The Void” music video is already avilable on YouTube. Watch below:

Parkway Drive releases the new single “Wishing Wells”


Parkway Drive just released the new single from their upcoming album that is expected to be out next May.

With a heavier and stronger sound than what was on the fifth album, “Ire”, “Wishing Wells” was a surprise release and is already available in all of the digital plataforms, including a brand new music video to start the promotion around the band’s sixth album.

“‘Wishing Wells’ is the compression of grief into song,” says frontman Winston McCall. “It’s attempting to place blame when there is none, seeking answers where there is only emptiness, and ultimately trying to find some kind of reason and meaning to justify the ultimate loss we will all be faced with in life. This is how this chapter begins and will end.”

Watch the music video below and click here to access Parkway Drive website with all the links to streaming services where you can find their new single.

Parkway Drive says the new album is 70% ready


Recently Parkway Drive was interviewed for MoreCore.TV, where, among the subjects covered, the band spoke about the sixth album they’ve been working on over the past few months.

According to the interview, the new album is expected to show a progression in the band’s sound as well as being more aggressive than their previous work. They even confirmed that the record is 70% ready.

“It’s a bit of everything – I think the best way to describe it is new flavour. It’s refinement. I think ideas that we’ve had in the past – we’ve now gone even further with new ideas. But things that we have always loved about the band, we’ve just made sharper and more aggressive and have more impact and more statement to them. So we’re not leaving things behind, but we’re definitely not staying in the same place.” – Winston McCall

Watch the full interview below:


Parkway Drive full concert at Impericon Festival

Yesterday Parkway Drive performed in Germany during the Impericon Festival, and the performane was broadcast live on their Facebook. If you didn’t had the chance to watch, or want to enjoy their concert again, the professional footage, which is the first of the “Unbreakable Tour” is now available on YouTube. Check below:

Parkway Drive performs for 6,000 fans in Munich


Last night Parkway Drive performed in Munich, Germany, for their first sold out show for the European leg of the “Unbreakable Tour”.

The guys took to the stage of the Zenith venue, which has a total capacity of 6,000 people, and again, guitarist Luke Kilpatrick was not present.

We updated our Gallery with the professional photos of the show. Click on the thumbnails below to access the album:

PWD concerts in Europe don’t feature Luke Kilpatrick


As we can see from the pictures the Parkway Drive concerts that took place in Prague and Austria, guitarist Luke Kilpatrick did not appear in any of the band’s performances so far for the “Unbreakable Tour”.

So far, none of Parkway Drive’s members have spoken about the guitarist’s absence, so we do not know whether his absence is a temporary or definite problem. The band is on the road with a replace guitarist you can see in this picture.

We hope that the problem will be resolved as soon as possible and that Luke can join the band on this or the upcoming tours that PWD will perform during this year.

Parkway Drive takes the stage of Full Metal Mountain


Yesterday Parkway Drive performed during the Full Metal Mountain festival for the second “Unbreakable Tour” concert that took place in Hemagor, Austria.

The show’s setlist remained the same compared to the band’s performance on Wednesday’s night on the opening night of the Prague show, with the structure of the stage already being modified, leaving aside, for example, Ben’s rotating globe.

A few hours before the show the guys took time out to meet the fans in a tent for a Meet & Greet and an autograph session.

Click on the thumbnails below and check out the professional photos of the show and the meeting with the fans in our Gallery. Click here to check the full album of pictures by the photographer Stefan Tschapeller:

Parkway Drive kicks off “Unbreakable Tour” in Czech Republic

Last night Parkway Drive kicked off the European leg of the “Unbreakable Tour” performing in Prague, Czech Republic.

As promised, this is the biggest show the band has ever performed. In addition to the effects of lights and the already traditional flames of fires, the stage still brought platforms that raised the guys during their performance, fireworks and, the great highlight, stood for a rotating globe for drummer Ben Gordon.

The band’s set featured 15 tracks, including a cover of Rage Against the Machine’s “Bulls On Parade”. Watch the video of this performance by clicking here.

Check out the complete setlist below, a video showing the best moments of the show and then click on the thumbnails to access the professional photos from yesterday’s concert:

1. Wild Eyes
2. Carrion
3. Dedicated
4. Vice Grip
5. Karma
6. Sleepwalker
7. Dark Days
8. Destroyer
9. Boneyards
10. Writings on the Wall
11. Idols and Anchors
12. Bulls On Parade
13. Swing

14. Crushed
15. Bottom Feeder